Kessler & Cameron {Atlanta, GA Wedding Photographer}

Kessler and Cameron had a beautiful, intimate wedding surrounded by their closest family and friends! This was such a meaningful and emotional wedding. Kessler and Cameron are the sweetest couple and I was so happy for them on this gorgeous day. Although their original wedding plans changed, with the help and support of their friends and family, they had a gorgeous day at this beautiful backyard wedding. I had such a wonderful time photographing their wedding and I hope you enjoy these photos as much as I do.

Map of My Heart Curated Photo Session {Atlanta Wedding Photographer}

Last fall I had the great pleasure of being a part of the Map of My Heart curated photo session at The Cator Woolford Gardens. The session was hosted by Rick + Anna Photography and designed, styled and planned by Embee Events. This curated photo session was based off the idea of a couple who loves to travel. The beautiful and rich colors of the linens and flowers really enhanced the already gorgeous grounds of The Cator Woolford Gardens. Also, I was excited that my models of the day, Erica and Jamel, are a real life couple who had just renewed their wedding vows! They were absolutely stunning together and it was so amazing to photograph them. All the details were so lovely and perfect. And that cake! I loved how it matched the invitations. Every part of this day was so wonderful and I had a terrific time. Please enjoy these photos and take a look after the photos to see all the vendor credits. Thank you so much Rick, Anna, Melissa and Adam for such a wonderful day!

Session Credits

Session Credits

Design, Styling, and Planning
eMBee event design / www.embee-events.com / IG: @embee.events 

Venue
The Cator Woolford Gardens / www.frazercenter.org / IG: @catorwoolfordgardens

Bridal Attire
Gowns, Bridal Accessories, and Veil


LaRaine’s Bridal / www.larainesboutique.com / IG: @larainesboutique
Gown by Martina Liana / www.martinaliana.com / IG: @martinalianabridal
Lace Poncho: Alvina Valenta by JLM Couture / www.jlmcouture.com / IG: @jlmcouture
Shoulder Necklace: Sarah Gabriel / www.sarahgabriel.com / IG: @sarahgabrielveils Shoes: Chinese Laundry / www.chineselaundry.com / IG: @chineselaundry

Grooms’ Attire
The Modern Gent / www.themodern-gent.com / IG: @moderngent 

Models
Erica and Jamel Ages / IG: @erica_ages

Florals
Amanda Jewel / www.amandajewel.com / IG: @amandajewelfloraldesign

Other Décor
Table Linens: I Do Linens / http://idolinens.com/ IG: @idolinens
China: Crate and Barrel / www.crateandbarrel.com / IG: @crateandbarrel
Chargers: World Market / www.worldmarket.com / IG: @worldmarket
Napkins: West Elm / www.westelm.com / IG: @westelm
Compass Escort Cards and Calligraphy Tags: Laura Hooper / www.laurahooper.com / IG: @laurahooper
Chairs: Vintage Rental Co / www.weddingsforyoueventstoo.com / IG: @thevintagerentalco
Florentine Map Box, Italian Trinket Box, Hotel Lourdes Coin Tray: Saint Signora / www.saintsignora.com / IG: @saintsignora

Stationery
Invitation Suite: Alee + Press / www.aleeandpress.com / IG: @aleeandpress
Kiss Cards: Olive + Pine Goods / www.oliveandpinegoods.com / IG: @oliveandpinegoods
Vintage Stamps: 
Vintage Postage Shop / www.vintagepostageshop.com / IG: @vintagepostageshop
Early Bird Projects on Etsy / https://www.etsy.com/shop/EarlyBirdProjects  Artvaark on Etsy / https://www.etsy.com/shop/artvarkk
Guest Book (Vintage January 1951 Holiday Magazine): www.holiday-magazine.com / @holidaymagazine

Hair and Makeup
Madison Yi of Evolve Beauty / www.evolvebeautyatl.com / IG: @evolvebeautyatl

Food
Cake: Peche Petite Bakery / www.pechepetite.com / IG: @peche_petite_boutique_bakery
 

Jewelry
Fine Jewelry: Worthmore Jewelers / http://www.worthmorejewelers.com / IG: @worthmorejewelers
Vintage Ring Box: Moonlight Proposal on Etsy / https://www.etsy.com/shop/MoonlightProposal

Videography
E.motion Films / www.thisisyou.net / IG: thisisyou_net

Georgian Terrace Wedding {Atlanta Wedding Photographer}

I absolutely loved this gorgeous wedding. Thanks so much to Melinda Humphries Photography for inviting me to second shoot with her. The Georgian Terrace is my favorite hotel in Atlanta. It is so beautiful and historical. I enjoyed spending most of the day with the groom and his groomsmen. They were so fun. I loved how they had the most fun socks. The ceremony at First Presbyterian Church was gorgeous and definitely brought a tear to my eye. I adore watching two people so in love exchanging their vows. The reception space at the Georgian Terrace was in the Grand Ballroom. The decor was absolutely stunning and the couple, bridal party and guests had a wonderful time dancing the night away. Here are a few of my favorite photos from the wedding. I had so much and had so much fun capturing this beautiful day. Enjoy!

Whitney and Josh Cocktail Hour {Cator Woolford Gardens Wedding}

Whitney and Josh had an amazing wedding at Cator Woolford Gardens. It was beautiful and such a special wedding full of joy and love. Whitney had my mentor and amazing photographer Josh Lamkin as her wedding photographer. You can check it out here! She asked me to shoot the cocktail hour for her. I had a wonderful time capturing the gorgeous gardens full of happy people. It was held in a large grassy field and everyone really enjoyed themselves! I hope you enjoy looking at these pictures as much as I did taking them. I also added to the end of the post some photos I took during the wedding. Enjoy!